Delivery anywhere in Canada and United States

WHY TEASHA TEA?

DELICIOUS & NATURAL
QUALITY GUARANTEED
FORMULATED FOR RESULTS
THEY ALL LUV IT!

About

TEASHA is a unique brand that will help you discover a myriad of flavorful teas. Our best-selling product is the ever so popular Teatox Day and Night 100% natural, organic tea. Our experts have gathered all the essential ingredients to create a blend of flavors that are sure to dazzle your taste buds.

Our daily two-step process, one in the morning and one at night, brings together all the active assets required for the purposes of a thorough detoxifying cure. Born in Montreal and based across Canada, we now offer you the delivery of our products all over the world.

FREE OF:

icons-free-of

Step 1

Drink every morning to start the day

Your mornings will start out with a delicious, natural fruit-infusion formulated with organic green tea, sencha tea and Goji berries. The process will activate your metabolism promoting weight-loss and provide you with the necessary energy to work in an alert and focused disposition for the entire day. Morning Boost will also help you in your fight with addiction to coffee and/or black tea.

Step 2

Consume every other night

Let yourself be soothed by the Night Cleanse to naturally and thoroughly cleanse your body. This formula containing Mint, Lemongrass and Senna leaves. It will provide a comforting and relaxing experience. Specially designed to eradicate the harmful toxins that the body accumulates during the day, promotes weight-loss yet also reduces bloating caused by various digestive problems.

Close Cart Tab
0

Your Cart

Livraison partout au Canada et aux États-Unis

POURQUOI LES THÉS TEASHA?

DÉLICEUX & NATUREL
QUALITÉ GARANTI
SIMPLE & ÉFFICACE
THÉ BIEN-ÊTRE #1 AU QUÉBEC

À propos

Teasha, une marque née à Montréal vous fera découvrir des thés 100% naturels. Nos thés sont concoctés par l’un des plus grands spécialistes du monde qui travail avec plusieurs tea master reconnu dans leur domaine. Teasha se démarque des autres compagnies en proposant une gamme de thé qui émerveillera vos papilles gustatives grâce à son goût délicieux qui ne vous fera qu’attendre impatiemment votre prochaine tasse.

TEASHA NE CONTIENT AUCUN PRODUITS:

icons-aucun-produit

Étape 1

Boire tous les matins à jeun

Vos matins débuteront par une délicieuse infusion aux fruits naturels formulée à base de thé vert biologique, thé sencha et des baies de Gojis. Le processus activera votre métabolisme favorisant la perte de poids et vous fournira l’énergie nécessaire pour fonctionner tous au long de la journée. Le Morning boost vous aidera également à combattre vos dépendances au café ou thé noir.

Étape 2

Boire un soir sur deux

Laissez-vous bercer par les effluves du Night Cleanse pour purifier naturellement votre corps. Cette formule à base de menthe, citronnelle et feuilles de séné offrira une expérience réconfortante et relaxante. Spécialement conçu pour éliminer les mauvaises toxines accumulées, favoriser la perte de poids mais aussi réduire les ballonnements causés par certain problèmes digestifs.

Close Cart Tab
0

Votre panier